Urban Contemporary 2


This class is taught by:

Joe Tuliao

Born and raised in Vancouver, BC, Joe Tuliao has established himself as an innovative and emerging talent in Vancouver’s dance scene. Joe started training in dance at the age 8. He has excelled in a variety of styles including contemporary, tango, street jazz & hip hop.

Joe has been featured in music videos (Tristan Thompson) & live performances such as WEday Vancouver 2015. Recently he had the opportunity to dance behind the legendary Janet Jackson in her first concert “Unbreakable” in Vancouver.Joe had the privilege to work with choreographers from LA such as José Hollywood, who currently choreographs for Nicki Minaj & Beyoncé. Joe is also a member of ‘The Faculty’ an all male crew composed of Vancouver’s top male choreographers/dancers. Joe recently started a dance training program, “Illustrative Society”,that focus on enhancing their craft in the dance industry. Currently, he mainly teaches out of the prestigious Harbour Dance Centre & Studio604 in Vancouver.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Nov 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Dec 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Dec 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Dec 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Dec 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Jan 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Jan 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Jan 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Jan 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Jan 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Feb 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao
  • Tue Feb 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Joe Tuliao


STAY UP TO DATE WITH OUR NEWSLETTER:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube