Tap 2


This class is taught by:

Jim Hibbard

Jim is a dancer and performer whose credits include classic films like Hello Dolly with Barbara Streisand, Gypsy, Bye Bye Birdie, and Thoroughly Modern Millie and Vegas shows with Anne Margaret and Donald O'Connor. Jim was the choreographer of the Paul Anka and the Tom Jones TV series, and many others TV shows including specials with Dean Martin and Jack Benny. His repertoire includes the original rock opera Tommy, West Side Story, Anything Goes and the Pyjama Game.
Level 2: advanced

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Jul 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Jul 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard
  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jim Hibbard


STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube