Sensual Street 2


This class is taught by:

Shauna Smith

Shauna is a professional dancer/choreographer. Her training in Urban & commercial street, Hip Hop, Breaking Locking & Popping & Street Jazz have taken her all over USA and South Africa as a dancer and a choreographer. Her performances in film & video has seen her appear in The Killers Spaceman , Studio 54 Las Vegas and Cinderella Story 2 to name but a few. She is dance ambassador for Lululemon Athletica, director/dancer/choreographer for Kill The Lights dance crew & guest instructor/choreographer for SASAD South Africa.
A smooth sensual street style class, with an emphasis on building confidence and performance. Open to men and women.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Nov 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Dec 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Dec 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Dec 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Jan 08 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Jan 15 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Jan 22 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Jan 29 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Feb 05 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith
  • Mon Feb 12 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Shauna Smith


STAY UP TO DATE WITH OUR NEWSLETTER:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube