Dancehall


This class is taught by:

Judy Madarász

Certified Fitness/Dance Instructor (Dancehall/Afro-Dance + Pole Fitness)


This Dancehall class will focus on learning the foundations and movement qualities that go hand in hand with the mainstream and underground Dancehall music of today.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon May 08 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon May 15 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon May 22 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon May 29 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jun 05 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jun 12 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jun 19 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jun 26 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jul 03 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jul 10 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jul 17 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jul 24 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Jul 31 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Aug 07 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Aug 14 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász
  • Mon Aug 21 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm with Judy Madarász


STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube