Whine Yo Waist


This class is taught by:

Alyssa Amarshi

KTL/SOULdiers 2015
WHINE YO WAIST is an upbeat, high energy, fun filled class lead by duo Alyssa Amarshi and Kevin Fraser. Together they will take you on a journey through sensual dancehall, soca, Afro-fusion, and indo-Caribbean movement that will have you whining up your waist and dropping your bumper down low. Learn to solidify your hip isolation technique in every way. Partner work will be demonstrated so feel free to come with someone or wuk up by yourself. Either way it's going to be a MAD TING!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Dec 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Dec 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Dec 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Dec 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jan 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jan 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jan 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jan 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Feb 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Feb 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Feb 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Feb 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Mar 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Mar 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Mar 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi


STAY UP TO DATE WITH OUR NEWSLETTER:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube