Whine Yo Waist


This class is taught by:

Alyssa Amarshi

KTL/SOULdiers 2015
WHINE YO WAIST is an upbeat, high energy, fun filled class lead by duo Alyssa Amarshi and Kevin Fraser. Together they will take you on a journey through sensual dancehall, soca, Afro-fusion, and indo-Caribbean movement that will have you whining up your waist and dropping your bumper down low. Learn to solidify your hip isolation technique in every way. Partner work will be demonstrated so feel free to come with someone or wuk up by yourself. Either way it's going to be a MAD TING!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri May 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri May 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri May 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri May 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jun 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jun 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jun 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jun 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jun 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jul 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jul 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jul 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Jul 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Aug 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Aug 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Aug 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi
  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Alyssa Amarshi


STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube