Tap 2/3


This class is taught by:

Lisa Metz

Lisa comes from Calgary, with 11 years of training in Tap and 9 years of training in Jazz with successful completion of Intermediate 3 ADAPT exams on both disciplines; 7 years of Ballet training and successful completion of Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) Advanced 1 Examination; 6 years of training in Lyrical and 4 years of training in Hip Hop and Street Jazz, as well as numerous workshops and performances including Project CPR, Sounds Bites, Inbox, Stonefoxx, Making Up, and Dance on Film to name a few.
advanced tap.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue May 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun May 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue May 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun May 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue May 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun May 21 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue May 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun May 28 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue May 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun Jun 04 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue Jun 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun Jun 11 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue Jun 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun Jun 18 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue Jun 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun Jun 25 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue Jun 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Sun Jul 02 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Lisa Metz
  • Tue Jul 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Lisa Metz


STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube