Locking


This class is taught by:
Originating from the SOUL TRAIN era in the 70s, this dance style blends funky social dances with energetic characteristic movements like stopping and freezing in place. Locking is fun, funky, energetic and danced to upbeat funky music. This class welcomes beginner to advanced lockers and will leave you happy!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jun 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jun 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jun 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jun 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jul 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jul 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jul 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jul 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Jul 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Aug 05 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Aug 12 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Aug 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Aug 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Sep 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Sep 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan
  • Sat Sep 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with David/Michael Kwan


STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube