Groovin' Intro


This class is taught by:

Eric Malapad

Eric has taught at Harbour Dance for over 15 years. He is one of our most popular teachers. His love of dance and passion is felt in all his classes. If you want to learn how to dance, give this one a try. Wear Baggy Hip Hop pants to this class....
Grooving is a non-choreo hip hop based class that teaches you musicality and the basic movements of hip hop without a lot of intricate choreography. Great for beginners and those wanted to feel more comfortable with the movements. There is a lot of repetition of the steps so you get it in your body. Great class
 
Intro Level: Beginner. For those with little or no dance background, you'll learn all the basics at this level.
 
Watch a video: 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Oct 01 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Oct 08 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Oct 15 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Oct 22 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Oct 29 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Nov 05 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Nov 12 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Nov 19 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Nov 26 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Dec 03 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Dec 10 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Dec 17 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Dec 24 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Dec 31 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Jan 07 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Jan 14 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad
  • Sun Jan 21 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Eric Malapad


STAY UP TO DATE WITH OUR NEWSLETTER:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube