Jazz Intro/1


This class is taught by:

Laura Bartlett

Laura began dancing 20 years ago with an emphasis on ballet, but quickly branched out into jazz, hip hop and musical theatre. Originally from Vancouver, she has also trained extensively in Los Angeles, New York and London. As a dancer, teacher and choreographer, she has the opportunity to travel all over the world. Most recently, she could be seen as a pricipal dancer with Synthesis Dance Project in New York City, as well as many off Broadway and cabaret shows with BT Productions.
Jazz: Our Jazz is mostly commercial style. Classes includes warm-up exercises, isolations, steps and choreography. Recorded popular music is used. Mix of Lyrical, pop, and New York Style depending on the teacher.level Intro/1 is advanced beginner

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Sep 29 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Oct 06 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Oct 13 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Oct 30 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Nov 06 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Nov 13 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Nov 20 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett


STAY UP TO DATE WITH OUR NEWSLETTER:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube