Jazz Intro/1


This class is taught by:

Laura Bartlett

Laura began dancing 20 years ago with an emphasis on ballet, but quickly branched out into jazz, hip hop and musical theatre. Originally from Vancouver, she has also trained extensively in Los Angeles, New York and London. As a dancer, teacher and choreographer, she has the opportunity to travel all over the world. Most recently, she could be seen as a pricipal dancer with Synthesis Dance Project in New York City, as well as many off Broadway and cabaret shows with BT Productions.
Jazz: Our Jazz is mostly commercial style. Classes includes warm-up exercises, isolations, steps and choreography. Recorded popular music is used. Mix of Lyrical, pop, and New York Style depending on the teacher.level Intro/1 is advanced beginner

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon May 01 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri May 05 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon May 08 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri May 12 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon May 15 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri May 19 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon May 22 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri May 26 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon May 29 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Jun 02 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Jun 05 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Jun 12 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Jun 16 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Jun 19 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Jun 23 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett
  • Fri Jun 30 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Laura Bartlett


STAY UP TO DATE! NEWSLETTER SIGN UP:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube