Hip Hop 1/2


This class is taught by:

Richard O'Sullivan

Richard is a multi-talented teacher, choreographer, dancer, actor, singer and model. Besides teaching at several schools throughout the Lower Mainland, he has also choreographed for and performed in many events such as shows for Molson Indy Fashion, Bootlegger, Show of Hearts Telethon, Jr. Black Achievement Awards, Dragon Boat Festival, Tommy Hilfiger and Polo. He also toured extensively with the Japanese singer Anri throughout Japan. His film and video work include Connection with MC Hammer, Rumble in the Bronx, Robins Hood, Jack Place, and videos for Harry Connick Jr., Sara a new German artist as well as a Hip Hop work-out video.
Hip Hop: A funky dance class filled with the latest popular dance steps and music that you'd see on Much Music or MTV. (Please bring clean runners to class. Street shoes are not allowed)
 
Level 1/2: Fast Intermediate

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Nov 04 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Nov 11 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Nov 18 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Nov 25 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Dec 02 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Dec 09 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Dec 16 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Dec 23 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Dec 30 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Jan 06 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Jan 13 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Jan 20 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Jan 27 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Feb 03 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Feb 10 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan
  • Sat Feb 17 2:40 pm - 3:40 pm with Richard O'Sullivan


STAY UP TO DATE WITH OUR NEWSLETTER:


Harbour Dance Centre TM 3rd Floor, 927 Granville St., Vancouver, BC Canada V6Z 1L3 | Tel: 604.684.9542 | info@harbourdance.com
Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved.  Photos by Ernest Von Rosen

facebook  twitter  instagram  youtube